SMT007 Magazine

SMT007-Sept2019

Issue link: http://iconnect007.uberflip.com/i/1161956

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 88 of 117

One X-ray, please. 100% inspection of hidden solder joints with AXI within line cycle time. www.goepel.com/axi-webinar Webinar · 22nd October 2019 · Tuesday 2 pm UTC · 4 pm MESZ · 10 am EDT · 9 am CDT

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of SMT007 Magazine - SMT007-Sept2019