SMT007 Magazine


Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 32 of 103

Source: National Institute of Standards and Technology 2.0 FOUNDATIONAL 17 practices; annual self-assessment ADVANCED 110 practices based on NIST 800-17; triannual third party assessments EXPERT 110+ practices based on NIST 800-172; triannual government assessment 1.0 BASIC INTERMEDIATE GOOD PROACTIVE ADVANCED CMMC 1.0 vs CMMC 2.0 CMMC 2.0 has been restructured from five maturity levels to three levels of security. Levels 2 and 4 have been removed entirely to streamline the process.

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of SMT007 Magazine - SMT007-July2022