SMT007 Magazine

SMT-Apr2015

Issue link: http://iconnect007.uberflip.com/i/488725

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 2 of 96

3D Solder Paste Inspection Reliable fault detection with supplementary potential GOEPEL electronics Electrical Test Inspection Test Solutions free Webinar 16th April 2015 3:00 pm London · 4:00 pm Paris · 10:00 am New York · What are the dierences between 2D and 3D Solder Paste Inspection? · What kind of challenges and opportunities exist in the 3D inspection of sinter paste? · How does the failure detection looks like in the 3D Solder Paste Inspection? · What are the potentials of the process optimization?

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of SMT007 Magazine - SMT-Apr2015