SMT007 Magazine

SMT-Apr2015

Issue link: http://iconnect007.uberflip.com/i/488725

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 54 of 96

GOEPEL electronics Electrical Test Inspection Test Solutions Not just the tip of the iceberg In-line solder penetration testing on THT / THR connectors using 3D X-ray inspection · Acceptance criteria for THT/THR solder joints according to IPC-A610 · Comparison AOI and AXI for THT/THR inspection · Comparison of 2D, 2.5D and 3D X-ray technologies for inspection of THT / THR connectors · Presentation of a 3D AXI system for fully-automated THT/THR inspection free Webinar 23th April 2015 3:00 pm London · 4:00 pm Paris · 10:00 am New York

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of SMT007 Magazine - SMT-Apr2015