SMT Magazine

SMT-Oct2015

Issue link: http://iconnect007.uberflip.com/i/579391

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 52 of 81

GOEPEL electronics Automotive Test Solutions Industrial Function Test Inspection Solutions JTAG/Boundary Scan 3D Circumference Inspection for Connector Insertion Quality Control of Plug-in Contacts using 3D Measurement Method free Webinar 27th October 2015 3:00 pm London · 4:00 pm Berlin · 11:00 am New York · Which requirements are requested for the quality of connectors, particularly plug-in contacts? · Which technologies are necessary to measure plug-in contacts three-dimensionally? · What are the advantages of combined inspection methods? · Which CAD date format is needed for automatic program generation for positioning control of plug-in contacts?

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of SMT Magazine - SMT-Oct2015