SMT Magazine

SMT-Sept2017

Issue link: http://iconnect007.uberflip.com/i/869081

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 22 of 105

Automated 2D/3D X-Ray Inspection of single-sided and double-sided PCBs in the Production Line www.goepel.com/axi-webinar free Webinar 7th Nov 2017 4:00 pm London · 5:00 pm Paris · 11:00 am New York · How can I improve inspection depth and confi dence in the quality of PCBs? · How can X-Ray technologies provide complete inspection at production speeds while simultaneously documenting detailed inspection results? · Can X-Ray inspection technologies keep pace with the requirements of state-of-the-art electronics manufacturing? · How will an X-Ray inspection system be integrated into the world of industry 4.0?

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of SMT Magazine - SMT-Sept2017