Smith, Macgillivray Named to White House Technology Posts

September 5, 2014
The White House today announced it has named Megan Smith as the next Chief Technology Officer and Alexander Macgillivray as deputy Chief Technology Officer.
Previous Article
Tesla to Build Gigafactory in Nevada

"This is great news for Nevada. Tesla will build the world's largest and...

Next Article
NVIDIA Files Patent Complaints Against Samsung, Qualcomm

NVIDIA has filed complaints against Samsung and Qualcomm at the...