Show & Tell Magazine


Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 148 of 153

REAL TIME WITH... IPC APEX EXPO 2019 SHOW & TELL MAGAZINE I I-CONNECT007 149 5-22BTEU European Technical Training Task Group that developed IPC/WHMA-A-620C— Requirements and Acceptance for Cable and Wire Harness Assemblies. For his leadership of the D-33AA IPC-6012 Automotive Addendum Task Group that devel- oped IPC-6012DA—Automotive Applications Addendum to IPC-6012D with Amendment 1, Qualification and Performance Specification for Rigid Printed Boards—Jan Pedersen, Elmat- ica, earned a Committee Leadership Award. For their extraordinary contributions, Kelvin Chang, Veoneer Canada Inc.; Nancy Deng, Ford Motor Research and Engineering; Emma Hudson, Gen3 Systems Limited; Andrew God- dard, ZF TRW Automotive; Todd MacFadden; Bose Corporation; Laurent Nardo, Continental Automotive France SAS; Michael Schoening, Q-Products Enterprise Limited; and Udo Wel- zel, Robert Bosch Co. Ltd., received a Special Recognition Award. For their leadership of the 5-22a J-STD-001 Task Group that developed J-STD-001G— Requirements for Soldered Electrical and Elec- tronic Assemblies with Amendment 1—Dan Foster, Missile Defense Agency, and Kathy Johnston, Raytheon Missile Systems, earned a Committee Leadership award. Doug Pauls, Collins Aerospace, and Udo Welzel, Robert Bosch GmBH, received a Committee Leadership Award for their leadership of the Rhino Team that developed IPC-WP-019A—An Overview on the Global Change in Ionic Cleanliness Require- ments—and J-STD-001G—Requirements for Soldered Electrical and Electronic Assem- blies with Amendment 1. Dock Brown, DfR Solutions; Karen McCo- nnell, Northrop Grumman Corporation; and Steve Golemme, Google Inc., were honored with a Committee Leadership Award for lead- ing the 1-14 DFX Standards Subcommittee that developed IPC-2231—Design for Excellence Guideline During the Product Lifecycle. Don Dupriest, Lockheed Martin Missiles and Fire Control, received a Special Recognition Award. Jimmy Baccam, Lockheed Martin Missiles and Fire Control; Benny Barbero, Allied Tele- sis Inc.; Scott Bowles, L3 Fuzing and Ordnance Systems, Cincinnati; Peter Fernandez, Lab 126; Michelle Gleason, Plexus Corporation— Neenah Operations; Kayleen Helms, Intel Cor - poration; Eddie Hofer, Rockwell Collins; Waleid Jabai, Zentech Manufacturing; Kevin Kusiak, Lockheed Mar- tin Space Systems Company; Dale Lee, Plexus Corporation— Neenah Operations; Kristopher Moyer, CSUS; James Pierce, Axiom Electronics LLC; Robert Rowland, Axiom Electronics, LLC; Steven Roy, Hamilton Com - pany; Rainer Taube, Taube Elec- tronic GmbH; Theodore John Tontis, Rockwell Automation/ Allen-Bradley; Cheryl Tulkoff, DfR Solutions; Louis Ungar, Advanced Test Engineering Solu - tions Inc.; Pietro Vergine, Lead- ing Edge; and Linda Woody, LWC Consulting, received a Dis- tinguished Committee Service Award for their contributions to IPC-2231—Design for Excellence Guideline During the Product Lifecycle. S&T

Articles in this issue

view archives of Show & Tell Magazine - Show-and-Tell-2019